Praise 13: Meet Us Here


Top selling Praise Series features an hour of seamless classic praise. Features popular Maranatha! Singers.

In stock

SKU: 7 38597-1253-2 4 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Track List:
1. Meet Us Here
2. To Be Pleasing You
3. You Are My Refuge
4. All Heaven Declares
5. Jesus Your Name
6. You Shall Love The Lord
7. More Love, More Power
8. Stand In The Congregation
9. Protector Of My Soul
10. The Lord Is My Light
11. May Your Kingdom Come
12. I Need You / Create In Me
13. Meet Us Here (Instrumental)
14. To Be Pleasing You (Instrumental)
15. You Are My Refuge (Instrumental)
16. Jesus Your Name (Instrumental)
17. You Shall Love The Lord (Instrumental)
18. More Love, More Power (Instrumental)
19. Protector Of My Soul (Instrumental)
20. The Lord Is My Light (Instrumental)
21. May Your Kingdom Come (Instrumental)

Additional Information

Weight 3.5 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Praise 13: Meet Us Here”