Incredible Gospel Vol. 2


In stock

SKU: 7 38597-2022-2 3 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

Get ready for rousing Gospel performances of the most-recognized, top CCLI worship songs in America. From the choir loft to the studio comes heavenly praises to stir the soul. With more than 15 songs, this affordably-priced collection is a great way to introduce Gospel fans to the most popular praise tunes in the country!

Track List:

1. Let The Praise Begin
2. This Is A Good Day
3. Brand New Day
4. Let Me Be Like A Tree
5. Holy Is The Lord
6. We need You Lord
7. No Higher Calling
8. Pass me Not
9. He Knows My Name
10. Let The Redeemed Say So
11. Let All The World Sing Praises
12. God Is Good (All The Time)
13. For Such A Time As This
14. Falling In Love With Jesus
15. Everytime That We Are Gathered
16. Prepare Ye The Way

Additional Information

Weight 3.7 oz


  1. :

    This another great cd set featuring some very anointed worshippers of our God.

Add a review