Heart Of Worship – Revelation


In stock

Product Description

Heart Of Worship: Revelation is an uplifting, new listening experience from the Heart Of Worship series.

Inspired by the themes of the Book of Revelation, the tracks have been selected to draw the worshipper closer to God with lyrics that help the listener understand more fully God’s plans for our future.

Recorded in a modern worship, congregational style.

Great for in the car or at home to usher in a time of prayerful meditation and worship.


Track Listing:

1. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
2. Great I Am
3. Revelation Song
4. At Your Name
5. Crown Him (Majesty)
6. Our God
7. Whom Shall I Fear (God Of Angel Armies)
8. White Flag
9. Beautiful Things
10. Jesus Son Of God
11. Lay Me Down
12. Victor’s Crown

Additional Information

Weight 3.7 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heart Of Worship – Revelation”