Praise Gold (I Love You Lord) - Various Artists


Track List:

1. One Thing I Have Desired

2. You Are My Dwelling Place

3. We Choose The Fear Of The Lord

4. He Is Our Peace

5. Rock Of My Salvation

6. In Moments Like These

7. Make Me A Servant

8. Hide Me In Your Holiness

9. Psalm 5

10. I Love You Lord

0x0x0 in