$13.99 Buy $13.99 Digital Download


Nicole C Mullen

Released Apr 29, 2011
2011 Maranatha! Music. All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by EMI Christian Music Group.

Her songs are unforgettable, crafted with rare insight and sensitivity into the journey of faith. Her artistry as a performer is inspiring. The authenticity and lyrical depth she radiates during her concerts draws her audience in and connects her with them at the deepest of spiritual levels.

Nicole C. Mullen, at her core, is a communicator...and a worshipper.

On her first new CD in 3 years and her first ever worship recording, entitled Captivated, Nicole invites us to listen in on her most intimate conversations with her creator. The songs on Captivated reflect back and model how our heavenly father uses the Lord's Prayer to teach us how to pray.

Produced by Ed Cash (Chris Tomlin, Kari Jobe, David Crowder Band, Matthew West), Captivated features a who's who of some of Christian music's most talented musicians and singers including Chris Rodriguez and Dan Needham. Along with this stellar team, Nicole's mellifluous voice and signature lyrical gift come together to paint a contemporary pop canvas of worship sure to captivate fans and friends across the country and around the world.

Deluxe edition includes extended songs, music videos, behind the scenes interview with Nicole and more.

Name Artist Time Price
1. I Love The LordDavid M Edwards1:34$.99 Buy
9. Everlasting GodDavid M Edwards$ Buy
6. Heavens Prince Of PeaceDavid M Edwards$ Buy
4. Remain In MeDavid M Edwards$ Buy
7. The Same SpiritDavid M Edwards$ Buy
3. In His HandsDavid M Edwards$ Buy
8. Send Me OutDavid M Edwards$ Buy
12. We All DeclareDavid M Edwards$ Buy
5. Jesus You ReignDavid M Edwards$ Buy
11. Rising Up To HeavenDavid M Edwards$ Buy
2. We Are Here To WorshipDavid M Edwards$ Buy
10. Gods Still On The ThroneDavid M Edwards$ Buy